October 11, 2009

Tracklisting/Cover Art For Ryan Leslie's New Album

I'm probably somewhat late on this, but I had to post this information on Ryan Leslie's upcoming album Transition. R Les' last album was constantly on repeat on my MP3 player and he is easily one of the most talented and smartest artists out today. With 11 tracks, no skits, and only one guest appearance it's clear that Ryan Leslie is all about his music.

Not really feeling the album cover though :-\ I don't see how it represents any kind of "transition."

1. Never Gonna Break Up
2. Something That I Like (feat. Pusha T)
3. Zodiac
4. Is It Real Love
5. Sunday Night
6. You’re Not My Girl
7. To The Top
8. Nothing
9. Guardian Angel
10. All My Love
11. I Choose You

Transition will be released on November 3.